Meetings

Lawley and Overdale Parish Council holds regular ‘Full Council’ meetings. It is at these meetings that our councillors discuss issues that have been raised by residents, and vote on decisions.  These meetings are open to the public, and we publish all of the agendas and minutes from these meetings on our website.

A full schedule for the upcoming year’s meetings can be found below. The next meeting is in bold.

Meetings calendar for 2022 - 2023
Our 2022 – 2023 meetings calendar is now available. Apologies for the delay.

We are trialling a new system of alternating on which day of the week Full Council meetings are held. Please be advised that it may be subject to change. Let us know what you think!

The Parish Council also has a Planning Committee. Minutes from their meetings can be downloaded from the Planning Committee minutes page.

Full Council meetings timetable – 2022 – 2023

DateMeetingTime/Venue
Monday 13 June 2022Full Council6pm – Dawley Baptist Church
Tuesday 12 July 2022Full CouncilCANCELLED
NO AUGUST MEETING
Wednesday 14 September 2022  Full Council6pm – Dawley Baptist Church
Thursday 13 October 2022Full Council6pm – Dawley Baptist Church
Monday 7 November 2022Full Council6pm – Dawley Baptist Church
Tuesday 13 December 2022Full Council6pm – Dawley Baptist Church
Wednesday 18 January 2023Full Council6pm – Dawley Baptist Church
Thursday 16 February 2023Full Council6pm – Dawley Baptist Church
Monday 13 March 2023Full Council6pm – Dawley Baptist Church
Tuesday 11 April 2023Full Council6pm – Dawley Baptist Church
Wednesday 3 May 2023Annual General Meeting6pm – Dawley Baptist Church

Downloads

Pages in this section